August 18, 2019
Governor Latest News | Chellie Pingree | Bangor Metro | Paupers' Grave | Today's Paper

The elections for U.S. House District 1, U.S. House District 2, and U.S. Senate will be decided by ranked-choice voting.
In those races, if no candidate wins more than 50 percent of the total vote, the Maine secretary of state will conduct a second ballot tally in accordance with Maine's ranked-choice voting law.
Use the links below to find legislative county, and local election results.
Full Election Coverage
State Results


A fourth candidate, Alan Caron, withdrew after ballots were printed. Votes for him will be counted as blanks
    Teresea Hayes (U) 36657
    Janet Mills (D) 314497
    Shawn Moody (R) 267012
Precincts Reporting 562 of 582