BANGOR — Northern Light Eastern Maine Medical Center welcomes David Pantino, MD, to Northern Light Cardiothoracic Surgery. Dr. Pantino received his medical degree from St. George’s University School of Medicine, and graduated Magna Cum Laude from Towson University with a BS in molecular biology, biochemistry and… Read More
    ORRINGTON — The Orrington Center Church is holding a A free live Nativity and ‘Tour through Bethlehem’ at 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 16 at 468 Dow Rd. Experience the birth, death and resurrection of Jesus. Cookies and hot cocoa provided.  For information contact Jody at… Read More