September 19, 2019
Androscoggin County Commissioner 6 Latest News | Michael Bell | Bangor Metro | Tiny Homes | Today's Paper

The elections for U.S. House District 1, U.S. House District 2, and U.S. Senate will be decided by ranked-choice voting.
In those races, if no candidate wins more than 50 percent of the total vote, the Maine secretary of state will conduct a second ballot tally in accordance with Maine's ranked-choice voting law.
Use the links below to find legislative county, and local election results.
Full Election Coverage
State Results

Androscoggin County Commissioner 6

Androscoggin County Commissioner 6
    Shannon Dalton (D) 2986
    Raymond Lafrance (L) 1454
    Terri Stankiewicz (R) 3175
Precincts Reporting 7 of 7