Maine Election Results 2020

All results are unofficial until certified by Maine's secretary of state.
  • President



      Joseph BidenJoseph Biden (D) 42823253%
      Donald TrumpDonald Trump (R) 35667344.2%
      Jo JorgensenJo Jorgensen (L) 136971.7%
      Howard HawkinsHoward Hawkins (G) 80181%
      Roque De La FuenteRoque De La Fuente (U) 12190.2%

      97.4% reported

      Congressional District 1

      Joseph BidenJoseph Biden (D) 26274160%
      Donald TrumpDonald Trump (R) 16268537.2%

      99.4% reported

      Congressional District 2

      Donald TrumpDonald Trump (R) 19398852.4%
      Joseph BidenJoseph Biden (D) 16549144.7%

      96.5% reported

    * This race will be decided by ranked-choice voting. If no candidate wins more than 50 percent of total votes, the Maine secretary of state will conduct a second ballot tally at a later date to determine the winner.