Articles by Sally Lobkowicz

 
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour

By Sally Lobkowicz on Sept. 23, 2016, at 2:56 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Friday, Oct. 7, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. …
Community

Camden Red Cloak Haunted History Tour

By Sally Lobkowicz on Sept. 23, 2016, at 2:17 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Friday, Oct. …
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour

By Sally Lobkowicz on Sept. 09, 2016, at 1:06 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Friday, Sept. 16, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. …
Community

Bar Harbor Red Cloak Haunted History Tour

By Sally Lobkowicz on July 15, 2016, at 2:46 p.m.
Friday, July 15, 2016 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Sunday, July 17, 2016 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Friday, July 22, 2016 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Saturday, July …
Community

Take a cruise to learn legends and lore of Maine lighthouses

By Sally Lobkowicz on July 11, 2016, at 9:31 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 5, 2016 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.Friday, Sept. 16, 2016 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.Friday, Sept. 30, 2016 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.Friday, Oct. 7, 2016 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. Location: Maine Maritime Museum, 243 Washington St., Bath, Maine For more information: 2073803806; mainemaritimemuseum.org/events/special-cruises/ BATH — Explore …
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour of Rockland

By Sally Lobkowicz on April 15, 2016, at 12:16 p.m.
Sunday, April 17, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Location: Main St., Rockland, Maine For more information: 207-380-3806; redcloakhauntedhistorytours.com Red Cloak Haunted History Tours is offering a “Staycation Special,” a family friendly walking tour of Rockland, during April Break. This is our regular summer/fall lantern lit tour scheduled during a …
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour of Camden

By Sally Lobkowicz on April 15, 2016, at 12:14 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Location: Camden Harbor Public Landing, Camden, Maine For more information: 207-380-3806; redcloakhauntedhistorytours.com Red Cloak Haunted History Tours is offering a “Staycation Special,” a family friendly walking tour of Camden, during April Break. This is our regular summer/fall lantern lit tour scheduled …
Community

Flea Market and Craft Bazaar in Waldoboro

By Sally Lobkowicz on Nov. 04, 2015, at 8:50 a.m.
Sunday, Nov. 29, 2015 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. Location: VFW Hall, 50 Mill St., Waldoboro, Maine For more information: 2073803806 Come and get a head start on your holiday shopping! Crafts, vendors, collectibles, sports memorabilia and more all indoors at the VFW Hall in Waldoboro. A benefit for the …
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour of Bar Harbor

By Sally Lobkowicz on Oct. 06, 2015, at 8:58 a.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Friday, Oct. 9, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Location: …
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour of Bar Harbor

By Sally Lobkowicz on Sept. 21, 2015, at 9:08 a.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Friday, Sept. 25, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Location: …
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour of Bar Harbor

By Sally Lobkowicz on Sept. 11, 2015, at 3:17 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Friday, Sept. 18, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Location: …
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour of Bar Harbor

By Sally Lobkowicz on Sept. 08, 2015, at 10:11 a.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Friday, Sept. 11, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Location: …
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour of Bar Harbor

By Sally Lobkowicz on Aug. 31, 2015, at 9:15 a.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Friday, Sept. 4, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Location: …
Community

Wolliker’s Waldoboro Whimsies Flea Market and Craft Bazaar

By Sally Lobkowicz on Aug. 24, 2015, at 9:56 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. Location: 50 Mill St., Waldoboro, Maine For more information: 207-380-3806 Aug. 30, 8-2, Tables available for INDOOR flea market & craft bazaar – only $15! Everything goes except used clothing – crafts, yard sale items, collectibles, vendors, music, recycled goodies, handmades, …
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour of Bar Harbor

By Sally Lobkowicz on Aug. 21, 2015, at 2:27 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Friday, Aug. 28, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. Location: …
Community

Red Cloak Haunted History Tour

By Sally Lobkowicz on Aug. 17, 2015, at 12:13 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Friday, Aug. 21, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. Location: …
Community

Ghosts on the Coast Full Moon Cruise

By Sally Lobkowicz on Aug. 08, 2015, at 12:59 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015 8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. Location: Camden Harbor Cruises, 16 Camden Public Landing, Camden, Maine For more information: 2073803806; camdenharborcruises.com/ Join The Lady in the Red Cloak and Lively Lady of Camden Harbor Cruises for an evening cruise of Penobscot Bay. As we motor along under …
Community

Flea Market and Craft Bazaar

By Sally Lobkowicz on May 12, 2015, at 11:51 a.m.
Sunday, May 31, 2015 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. Location: VFW Hall, 50 Mill St., Waldoboro, Maine For more information: 207-380-3806 Wolliker’s Waldoboro Whimsies is celebrating their one year Anniversary! Indoor and Outdoor space available; we accept any and all vendors, crafters, yard salers for a very varied event. Door …
Community

Wolliker’s Waldoboro Whimsies Flea Market and Craft Bazaar

By Sally Lobkowicz on April 15, 2015, at 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, April 26, 2015 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. Location: VFW Hall, 50 Mill St., Waldoboro, Maine For more information: 2073803806; facebook.com/wollikerswaldoboro.whimsies?fref=ts Flea Market & Craft Bazaar – Wolliker’s Waldoboro Whimsies – Sunday, April 26, VFW Hall, Waldoboro, 8-2. Tables available for $15, vendors, crafters, yard salers all welcome! Benefit …
Community

Wolliker’s Waldoboro Whimsies Flea Market and Craft Bazaar

By Sally Lobkowicz on March 09, 2015, at 3:11 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, 2015 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. Location: VFW Hall, 50 Mill St., Waldoboro, Maine For more information: 2073803806; facebook.com/wollikerswaldoboro.whimsies Spring Craft Fair and Flea Market/Bazaar! Wolliker’s Waldoboro Whimsies will be holding its monthly event on Sunday, March 29 from 8 – 2. VFW Hall, 50 Mill St., …