Sunday, Sept. 11: at Arizona, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 18: Miami, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 22: Houston, 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 2: Buffalo, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 9: at Cleveland, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 16: Cincinnati, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 23: at Pittsburgh, 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 30: at Buffalo, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 13: Seattle, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 20: at San Francisco, 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 27: at New York Jets, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 4: Los Angeles, 1 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 12: Baltimore, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 18: at Denver, 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 24: New York Jets, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 1: at Miami, 1 p.m.