Houston Texans defensive lineman J.J. Watt and New England Patriots tight end Rob Gronkowski were unanimous picks on the Associated Press All-Pro team announced Friday.

Watt made it onto all 50 ballots, with 45 as a defensive end and five as a defensive tackle. Gronkowski was honored after finishing the regular season with 82 receptions for 1,124 yards and 12 touchdowns.

The Dallas Cowboys, who won the NFC East title, placed an NFL-best four players on the team: rookie guard Zack Martin, league rushing leader DeMarco Murray, offensive tackle Tyron Smith and wide receiver Dez Bryant.

The Seattle Seahawks and Pittsburgh Steelers were next with three each. AFC players landed 16 of the 27 spots.

Cleveland Browns offensive tackle John Thomas was selected for the fifth time and New England Patriots cornerback Darrelle Revis made it a fourth time. Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers was named All-Pro for the second time in his career.

In addition to the four Cowboys who were chosen for the first time, other newcomers were Seahawks inside linebacker Bobby Wagner, Buffalo Bills defensive end Mario Williams and defensive tackle Marcell Dareus, Kansas City Chiefs outside linebacker Justin Houston, Steelers wide receiver Antonio Brown and running back Le’Veon Bell, Baltimore Ravens guard Marshal Yanda, Packers fullback John Kuhn, Cincinnati Bengals kick returner Adam Jones and Indianapolis Colts punter Pat McAfee.

Joining Wagner from the Seahawks were cornerback Richard Sherman and safety Earl Thomas.

Sherman and Earl Thomas were members on the 2013 All-Pro team along with Watt, Joe Thomas, Detroit Lions defensive tackle Ndamukong Suh and Carolina Panthers inside linebacker Luke Kuechly.