Comments for: Greater Bangor Open final-round scores

Posted July 26, 2014, at 9:01 p.m.

At Bangor Municipal GC Overall: David Chung defeats Mike Van Sickle in four-hole playoff Senior champion: John Hickson Amateur champion: Josh Landine David Chung 63-63-65—191 Mike Van Sickle – 60-66-65—191 Jesse Larson – 62-65-67—194 Jesse Speirs – 68-62-66—196 Shawn Warren – 68-69-61—198 Bobby Gage – 66-65-68—199 Brian Bergstol – 68-66-67—201 …

Guidelines for posting on

The Bangor Daily News encourages comments about stories, but you must follow our terms of service.

  1. Keep it civil and stay on topic
  2. No vulgarity, racial slurs, name-calling or personal attacks.
  3. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked.
The primary rule here is pretty simple: Treat others with the same respect you'd want for yourself. Here are some guidelines (see more):

Similar Articles

View stories by school