Press Release

School of Robinson Ballet announces recipients of Scholarship

BANGOR, Maine — The School of Robinson Ballet has announced that the following six students are recipients of the 2012 Ralph Robinson Dance Scholarship: Rosemary Lausier, Caitlynn Davenport, Lizzie Dvorak, Garth Bates, and Thomas McCarthy.

Recipients must have been (or currently be) a Robinson Ballet dancer and plan to attend a four year accredited academic institution as a fulltime student. Scholarship monies may be used towards books, tuition, travel, or room and board.

Monies to fund the Ralph Robinson Dance Scholarship come from private and corporate donations and through the hard work of the Friends of Robinson Ballet organization.

The School of Robinson Ballet is a not for profit 501c3.



No Further Information is Available