Press Release

Pre-K registration for RSU 20 available

If you have a child that will be 4 years old on or before Oct. 15 and live in an RSU 20 town, please call one of the following secretaries as soon as possible to register that child in pre-K for September 2013. Registration papers should be returned to your child’s school by April 1.

  • Kay Jenness or Donna Parks, Capt. Albert Stevens School area, 338-3510 Ext. 343/344.
  • Janine Laveway, East Belfast School, 338-4420.
  • Marcia Brown, Edna Drinkwater School, 338-3430.
  • Kay Dodd, Gladys Weymouth School (Belmont, Morrill and Searsmont), 342-5200 or 342-5300.
  • Leslie Simmons, Kermit Nickerson School, 338-1858.
  • Debbie Dakin, Searsport Elementary School, 548-2317.
  • Annie McHatten, Frankfort Elementary School, 223-5723.
  • Leana Seekins, Stockton Springs Elementary School, 567-3264.


No Further Information is Available