Seventh Annual Night of Thanks

Posted Nov. 06, 2012, at 1:24 p.m.
Last modified Nov. 09, 2012, at 11:44 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 19, 2012 6:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.


JACKMAN, Maine — Citizens of the Jackman/Moose River community will gather for the Seventh Annual Night of Thanks at 6:30 p.m.  Monday, Nov. 19, in the gymnasium.

This night was established as a way for citizens to thank outstanding volunteers in the community. The night is funded by Plum Creek along with the M.S.A.D. #12/R.S.U. 82 Leadership Team.  There will be a reception with Fall goodies immediately following in the Commons.

 The community members who will be honored are:  Anna Babiarz, Steve Banahan, Joe Bergeron, Jeannot and Melissa Carrier, Yvette Costello, Marie-Anne Drouin, Nathalie Haggan, Danielle Hale, Guylaine Lessard, Raymond and Lorraine Levesque, Ed Lizewiski, Bob and Nancy MacKenzie, Jay and Rhonda McNally, Ann Nielsen and Sara Paradise.

Everyone is welcome.