THEATER AND DANCE

Penobscot Theatre presents: The Woman in Black

Posted Oct. 07, 2013, at 4:44 p.m.
Last modified Oct. 09, 2013, at 11:49 a.m.
Penobscot Theatre Company presents The Woman in Black
Penobscot Theatre Company presents The Woman in Black

Thursday, October 17 to Sunday, November 3, 2013; 7 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Location: Bangor Opera House, 131 Main Street, Bangor, ME

Contact: Box Office; 207-942-3333

Website: penobscottheatre.org

To purchase tickets, please contact the Penobscot Theatre Company’s Box Office at 207-942-3333 or online at www.penobscottheatre.org

Performance Dates:

Thu. Oct 17 @ 7pm

Fri. Oct 18 @ 8pm

Sat. Oct 19 @ 5pm

Sun. Oct 20 @ 3pm

Wed. Oct 23 @ 7pm

Thu. Oct 24 @ 7pm

Fri. Oct 25 @ 8pm

Sat. Oct 26 @ 8pm

Sun. Oct 27 @ 3pm

Wed. Oct 30 @ 7pm

Thu. Oct 31 @ 7pm

Fri. Nov 01 @ 8pm

Sat. Nov 02 @ 8pm

Sun. Nov 03 @ 3pm

ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business
ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business