Penobscot County Republican Caucus

Posted Feb. 03, 2014, at 9:16 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014 11:08 a.m. to 11:08 a.m.

Location: Penobscot County Republican Super Caucus, Husson University, Bangor, Maine

For more information: Debra Plowman; 862-6011

Penobscot County Republicans will caucus at Husson University on February 8, 2014 at 10:00.

The following towns will participate

Bangor, Bradford, Brewer, Carmel, Enfield, Exeter, Glenburn, Hampden, Lowell, Holden, Hudson, Old Town, Orono, Orrington, Newburgh, Newport, Veazie.

Republicans from these towns are urged to attend. Delegates and alternates to the Maine Republican Convention will be chosen at the caucuses.

contact Debra Plowman, Penobscot County Chair at debraplowman@cs.com