CIVIC AND TOWN

Free to the Public Tax Returns

Posted Feb. 24, 2014, at 12:27 p.m.
Last modified March 11, 2014, at 9:28 a.m.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 13, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 20, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 27, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, April 3, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, April 10, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Location: Bangor Public Library, 145 Harlow Street , Bangor , Maine

For more information: (207)9478336; bangorpubliclibrary.org

BANGOR, Maine — It’s still tax season! Come get your taxes done while AARP is continuing to offer free tax services at the Library! They will be open for clients on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays (10 a.m. – 5 p.m. Reading Room) until April 15th, 2014. For more information clients can call Rich Jung during the Tax Aide hours at the library. 207-947-8336 Ext. (142)

ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business
ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business