University of Connecticut lists Mainers on spring dean’s list

Posted July 16, 2013, at 11:22 a.m.
Last modified July 16, 2013, at 11:40 a.m.

STORRS, Conn. — The University of Connecticut has announced the list of Maine students who are on its spring semester dean’s list as follows:

Jonathan Tyler Kaplan, Augusta; Brittany May Rubenstein, Camden; John Raymond Vannorsdall, Camden; Christine Kelly Hammontree, Falmouth; Leigha Nicole Kerwin, Gorham; Tyler Carl Holmquist, Gray; Alex Roland Gale, Hermon; Logan Martin Bement, Kennebunk; Mary Carol Caron, Lewiston; Michael Daniel Anctil, Livermore; Hannah Paige Yerxa, Scarborough; Tanner Castine Burgdorf, South Portland; Gregory James Reinhold, South Portland; Peter Adam Logue, Southwest Harbor; Cassandra Lynn Dixey, Wells; Duston Jonathan Hodgkins, Wells; Daniel Robert Crocker, Windham; Samantha Alexandra Fochler, Yarmouth.



This post was contributed by a community member. Submit your news →