Free Chair Yoga Sessions

Posted April 21, 2016, at 10:25 a.m.
Last modified June 16, 2016, at 10:54 a.m.

Thursday, June 16, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, June 23, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, June 30, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, July 7, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, July 14, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, July 21, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, July 28, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 27, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Dec. 22, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, March 2, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, March 9, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, March 16, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, March 23, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, March 30, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, April 6, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, April 13, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, April 20, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, April 27, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, May 4, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, May 11, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, May 18, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, May 25, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, June 1, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, June 8, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, June 15, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, June 22, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, June 29, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Location: The Residence at Tall Pines, 24 Martin Lane, Belfast, Maine

For more information: 207.930.7031; tallpinesliving.com/

The Residence at Tall Pines offers free sessions of low-impact chair yoga to the greater Belfast community every Thursday. Led by Jackie Ascrizzi, these yoga sessions can help decrease stress, improve movement and flexibility, and even help with a variety of other health-related issues.

Space is limited. To book your seat, call 930-7031 and ask for Denise.

For more information on The Residence, go to www.tallpinesliving.com.

This post was contributed by a community member. Submit your news →

SEE COMMENTS →