Seashore Trolley Museum Ice Cream & Sunset Trolley Rides

Posted June 25, 2014, at 4:48 p.m.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 3, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 17, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 31, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Location: Seashore Trolley Museum, 195 Log Cabin Rd, Kennebunkport, ME

For more information: 207-967-2800 ext 101; trolleymuseum.org

Visitors can enter the Museum for the Ice Cream and Sunset Trolley ride any time between 4:15 and 7 pm on Wednesdays and Thursdays in July and August. Admission price of $5 per person includes access to public display barns, live entertainment on the Visitor Center platform an ice cream cone and the Sunset Trolley Ride at 7 pm. The Ice Cream & Sunset Trolley Rides are sponsored by Norway Savings Bank.

Story continues below advertisement.

Meal Service (by Beach Dawgs) is available every Wednesday and Thursday in July and August from 11 am to 6:30 pm. Visitors are also welcome to bring a picnic if they prefer.

This post was contributed by a community member. Submit your news →

SEE COMMENTS →

Similar Articles

More in Living