Pre School Story Time

Posted Oct. 19, 2016, at 11:46 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 7, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Nov. 14, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Nov. 21, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Nov. 28, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Dec. 5, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Dec. 12, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Dec. 19, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Jan. 9, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Jan. 23, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Jan. 30, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Feb. 6, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Feb. 13, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, Feb. 27, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, March 6, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, March 13, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, March 20, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, March 27, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, April 3, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Location: Bangor Parks and Recreation Department, 647 Main St, Bangor, Maine

For more information: 207-992-4490; BangorParksandRec.com

Come join us at the Bangor Parks and Recreation Department for our all new Pre School Story Time! This is a FREE program held at 647 Main St. from 11-11:30 a.m. on Mondays & Tuesdays. The program runs from November 7th to April 4th. ( No program,December 26, 27, January 2, 16, February 20, 21, Other dates may be added due to special events!!) For more information, please contact the Parks and Recreation at 992-4490 or go to www.BangorParksandRec.com

This post was contributed by a community member. Submit your news →

SEE COMMENTS →