Maine Landscape Photographer Travis Mercier Exhibit at Lois’ Natural Marketplace in Scarborough

Posted March 07, 2017, at 4:24 p.m.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 9, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 10, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 11, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 12, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Monday, March 13, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 16, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 17, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 18, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 19, 2017 9 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 20, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 23, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 24, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 25, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 26, 2017 9 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 27, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 30, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 31, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 1, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 2, 2017 9 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 3, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 6, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 7, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 8, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 9, 2017 9 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 10, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Location: Lois' Natural Marketplace , 152 U.S.Route 1, Scarborough, Maine

For more information: 2074006993; http//www.loisnatural.com/Mercier Exhibit

Maine Landscape Photographer Travis Mercier Exhibit

at Lois’ Natural Marketplace in Scarborough

Scarborough, Maine – At a young age,Travis Mercier recognized that he was happiest exploring the woods and waterways around his family home in Livermore Falls, Maine. And then he received a special gift – a polaroid camera. While pals were riding bikes, Travis was snapping pictures of nature all around him. He was in seventh heaven. But growing up and living life took him away from his untapped passion. But not for too long. Several years ago – with a new digital camera in hand – Travis picked up where he left off. Today, his landscape photography is affirmation that Travis was always meant to have his eye behind the lens – something he knew so well as a boy growing up in Livermore Falls.

“It’s in the quiet places in the wilderness where I feel most alive”

– Travis Mercier

Travis’ works of art will be on exhibit on the Art Wall in Lois’ Natural Marketplace (www.loisnatural.com) in Scarborough located at 152 U.S. Route 1, until mid April, 2017. When Travis is not shooting photos he is the chief receiver of all products that are moved onto the shelves at Lois’ in Scarborough. Another look at Travis Mercier’s photography can be seen at his website – www.talltreephotography.photos.

For more information, contact Patsy Wiggins, Communications Coordinator, Lois’ Natural Marketplace at marketing@loisnatural.com.

This post was contributed by a community member. Submit your news →