From the community

Kinsley House and Archives to be open Tuesdays

Posted March 25, 2014, at 9:14 a.m.

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Location: Kinsley House and Archives, Off Route 202, Hampden, Maine

For more information: 207-862-2027

HAMPDEN, Maine — Hampden Historical Society’s Kinsley House and Archives will be open 10 a.m.-4 p.m. every Tuesday April through October or by appointment. 862-2027.

This post was contributed by a community member. Submit your news →

ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business
ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business

Similar Articles

More in Education