Daughters of Union Veterans of the Civil War annual election of officers

Posted Jan. 21, 2014, at 4:50 p.m.
DOVER-FOXCROFT, Maine — Daughters of Union Veterans of the Civil War, Sarah Elizabeth Palmer Tent No. 23, of Abbott elected officers for 2014 at its annual meeting on Jan. 18.
Officers are: Carmen Smith, president; Diana Fowles, senior vice president; Sylvia Dean, junior vice president; Kathleen Sinclair, chaplin; Toni Snyder, councilor; Nancy Battick, secretary;, Glenice Snyder, patriotic instructor; and Mary Annis, treasurer.

This post was contributed by a community member. Submit your news →

Recommend this article

Similar Articles

More in Piscataquis