Alzheimer’s Support Group

Posted June 09, 2015, at 8:32 a.m.

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2015 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2016 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Location: Anderson Inn at Quarry Hill, 30 Community Drive, Camden, ME 04843, Camden, Maine

For more information: 207-921-6237; quarryhill.org/news-and-events

The Alzheimer’s Support Group provides information and support to area residents who have loved ones coping with Alzheimer’s disease or related dementias. Free.

Story continues below advertisement.

This post was contributed by a community member. Submit your news →

Recommend this article

SEE COMMENTS →

Similar Articles

More in Living