From the community

ALL THAT GLITTERS

Posted July 02, 2014, at 4:32 p.m.

Friday, July 4, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, July 5, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday, July 6, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Monday, July 7, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, July 11, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, July 12, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday, July 13, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Monday, July 14, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, July 17, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, July 18, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, July 19, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday, July 20, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Monday, July 21, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, July 24, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, July 25, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday, July 26, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday, July 27, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Monday, July 28, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, July 31, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Location: Maine College of Art, Artists at Work Space, Project Window, 522 Congress St, Portland, Maine

For more information: 207-775-3052; meca.edu

Maine College of Art, Artists at Work: Project Window presents ALL THAT GLITTERS. All That Glitters is a spectacular golden environment using simple everyday materials. Faux finishes, optical illusions, narrative video and light tricks create a sense of grandeur.

Alumni Linsey Wallace ’08 and Quinn Corey, MFA ’06

July 4 – August 1, 2014

This work is visible from the exterior window at the Artist at Work Space at 522 Congress St.

This post was contributed by a community member. Submit your news →

SEE COMMENTS →

ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business
ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business

Similar Articles

More in Education