December 14, 2017
Community News Latest News | Poll Questions | Republican Tax Bill | Roy Moore | Susan Collins

State offices closing early Wednesday in nine counties

Community Author:
Post Date:

AUGUSTA, Maine — State offices in the following counties will be closing at noon Wednesday due to inclement weather: York, Cumberland, Sagadahoc, Lincoln, Knox, Waldo, Kennebec, Androscoggin, Oxford.

Offices in Franklin, Somerset, Penobscot, Piscataquis, Hancock, Washington and Aroostook counties will remain open normal business hours.