Articles by roanne austin

 
From the community

Beacon Hospice Volunteer Training

By roanne austin on Sept. 19, 2014, at 1:41 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. …
From the community

Beacon Hospice Volunteer Training

By roanne austin on March 21, 2014, at 11:10 a.m.
Thursday, April 10, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, April 17, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, May 1, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, May 8, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, May 15, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Thursday, May …

Beacon Hospice Volunteer Training Opportunity

By roanne austin on Aug. 22, 2013, at 10:48 a.m.
People helping people. That’s what giving to hospice care is all about. If you have a passion for caring for others, and if you’re looking for a way to make a difference in people’s lives, consider becoming a hospice volunteer. We are offering our training in conjunction with the Orono …

Beacon Hospice Volunteer Training Opportunities

By roanne austin on Aug. 22, 2013, at 10:36 a.m.
People helping people. That’s what giving to hospice care is all about. If you have a passion for caring for others, and if you’re looking for a way to make a difference in people’s lives, consider becoming a hospice volunteer. Activities that you may provide come in many forms – …

Beacon Hospice Summer Volunteer Training

By roanne austin on May 07, 2013, at 4:01 p.m.
If you have a passion for caring for others and you’re looking for a way to make a difference in people’s lives, please consider attending one of our summer training sessions. Our patient centered approach extends through our volunteers, as a helping hand and calming presence can make an enormous …
 
ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business
ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business