October 24, 2018
Football Latest News | Poll Questions | Snowy Forecast | Gender Pay Gap | Election 2018

Class B North football all-star selections




Class B North


First Team Offense

QB: Marcus Christopher, Skowhegan; RB: Austin Pelletier, Messalonskee, Bryant Kiley, Brewer, Isaiah Schooler, Lawrence; WR: Jordan Roddy, Cony, Cam Barnes, Skowhegan, Jon Bell, Skowhegan; TE: Jacob McCluskey, Brewer; C: Dominic Blaisdell, Lawrence; G: Garrett Graham, Brewer, Mitchell MacFarland, Cony; T: Tyler Bean, Brewer, Elijah Gagnon, Brunswick, Colin Kinney, Messalonskee; Util.: Tyler Larouche, Lawrence

First Team Defense

DE: Nic Mills, Cony, Jacob McCluskey, Brewer; T: Garrett Graham, Brewer, Tyler Bean, Brewer; LB: Sam Dorval, Brunswick, Logan Leadbetter, Cony, Matthew Wozniak, Cony, Alden Balboni, Messalonskee; CB: Hunter Umel, Brewer, Tyler Lewis, Messalonskee; S: Ethan Andrews, Mt. Blue, Anthony Sousa, Cony; P: Kyle Burger-Roy, Messalonskee; PK: Kyle Burger-Roy, Messalonskee; KR: Jordan Roddy, Cony

Second Team Offense

QB: Anthony Sousa, Cony; RB: Abram Meader, Mt. Blue, Tyler Lewis, Messalonskee, Owen Richardson, Brunswick; WR: Jared Dodge, Lawrence, Elijah Dutil, Cony, Sean Savage, Skowhegan; TE: Kent Oliver, Hampden Acad., Logan Fortin, Lawrence; C: Travis Clement, Lawrence; G: Bailey Pelletier, Brunswick, Caleb MacFarland, Cony; T: Jake Swenson, Skowhegan; Util.: Matthew Wozniak, Cony

Second Team Defense

DE: Dominic Blaisdell, Lawrence, Jimmy Dixon, Lawrence; T: Mitchell MacFarland, Cony, Devon Thomas, Cony; LB: Jared Brown, Mt. Blue, Logan Fortin, Lawrence, Zach Steiger, Brewer, Kobe Houghton, Skowhegan; CB: Reed Hopkins, Cony, Jon Bell, Skowhegan; S: Jared Dodge, Lawrence, Sean Savage, Skowhegan; P: Andrew Kiley, Brewer; PK: Andrew Kiley, Brewer

Player of the Year: Austin Pelletier, Messalonskee; Coach of the Year: B.L. Lippert, Cony; Assistant Coaches of the Year: Brandon Terrill, Cony, B.J. Dunlap, Skowhegan


Have feedback? Want to know more? Send us ideas for follow-up stories.

You may also like