Comments for: First quarter honor roll at Narraguagus

Posted Nov. 26, 2013, at 3:45 p.m.

Narraguagus High School, Harrington First quarter honor roll Grade 12, high honors: Carolyn DeSchiffart, Samuel Duenas, Bayley Ray-Smith; honors: Jennifer Bragdon, Francesca Couture, Gabrielle Jackson, CarolAnn Moores, Ridge Osgood, Anna Ramsay, Austin Reynolds, Will Rittenhouse, Dakota Robinson, Danielle Robinson, Eben Slicer, Monica Spatafore, Bryce Vane, Alejandra Zamora. Grade 11, high …

Guidelines for posting on

The Bangor Daily News encourages comments about stories, but you must follow our terms of service.

  1. Keep it civil and stay on topic
  2. No vulgarity, racial slurs, name-calling or personal attacks.
  3. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked.
The primary rule here is pretty simple: Treat others with the same respect you'd want for yourself. Here are some guidelines (see more):

Similar Articles