May 20, 2018
Aroostook Latest News | Poll Questions | Concussions | Maine Media College | Boston Red Sox

Southern Aroostook Community High School, Dyer Brook, fourth quarter honor roll

Fourth quarter honor roll

Grade 12, high honors: Jessica Charest, Morgan Gustin, Vance Gustin; honors: Dan Bishop, Jillian Diaferio, Bradley Lefay, Taylor Locke, Olivia Raymond, Amanda Therrien.

Grade 11, high honors: Elizabeth Bishop, Desirae Dubois, Jenica Frazier, Katelyn Goodall, Kristen Tarr; honors: Sadie Chabot, Ashley Crandall, Zachary Hartin-Brown, Dylan Porter, Breanna Stover.

Grade 10, high honors: Brooke Lilley; honors: Taylor Bishop, Shelby Cummings, Fallon Francazio, Matt Furrow, Mataya Hartin, Jessica Tucker.

Grade 9, honors: Cassidy Lyons, Kaylan McNally, Shanna Porter, Zachary Steinberg.


Have feedback? Want to know more? Send us ideas for follow-up stories.

You may also like