Comments for: Bangor Savings Bank elects new board members

Posted May 02, 2012, at 2:51 p.m.

BANGOR | Scott A. Oxley and Vincent P. Veroneau have been elected as directors of Bangor Savings Bank. They both also were elected trustees of Bangor Bancorp, MHC, and directors of the Bangor Savings Bank Foundation during the bank’s board meeting held April 23. Oxley is senior vice president …

Guidelines for posting on

The Bangor Daily News encourages comments about stories, but you must follow our terms of service.

  1. Keep it civil and stay on topic
  2. No vulgarity, racial slurs, name-calling or personal attacks.
  3. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked.
The primary rule here is pretty simple: Treat others with the same respect you'd want for yourself. Here are some guidelines (see more):

Similar Articles