May 26, 2018
Aroostook Latest News | Poll Questions | Memorial Day | Bangor Day Trips | Center for Wildlife

Katahdin High School fourth quarter honor roll

Seniors, high honors: Brittany Fogarty, Kacey Fogarty, Myah Smallwood, Andrew Vetter; honors: Christopher Cloukey, Cody Cunningham, Matthew Olsson, Brandon Robinson.

Juniors, honors: Cordell Guptill, Jenna Heath, Abigail Perry, Nicholas Pettegrow, Sonja Williams.

Sophomores, honors: Travis Gallagher, Bailey McNally, Patrick Pettegrow, Cole Porter.

Freshmen, honors: Matthew Cunha, Kami Guiggey, Forrest Heath, Morgan Livezey.



Have feedback? Want to know more? Send us ideas for follow-up stories.

You may also like