Pa. minister, wife bringing their music to Maine

Posted Sept. 12, 2010, at 10:42 p.m.

Dan Schall is bringing his music ministry to Maine this month with his wife, Linda Schall, both of Zelienople, Pa. They will be in churches between Tuesday, Sept. 14, and Wednesday, Sept. 29.

  • Union Church of South Addison, 7 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 14.
  • Jonesboro Union Church, 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 15.
  • Crawford Bible Church, Crawford, 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 16.
  • Danforth United Methodist Church, 6:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 17.
  • Gray Memorial United Methodist Church, Caribou, 7 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 18.
  • Grant Memorial United Methodist Church, Presque Isle, 10:30 a.m. Sunday, Sept. 19.
  • First Baptist Church, Woodland, 6 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 19.
  • Marston Corners Baptist Church, Auburn, 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 22.
  • Broad Cove Church, Cushing, 7 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 23.
  • Corinth United Methodist Church’s Mission Conference, from Friday, Sept. 24 to Sunday, Sept. 26.
  • First United Methodist Church, Orrington, 7 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 26.
  • Kennebec Valley Assembly of God, Chelsea, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 29.

On the Web: www.danschall.org

SEE COMMENTS →

ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business
ADVERTISEMENT | Grow your business

Similar Articles

More in State